Hej.. igen

Just nu tar jag en liten paus från allt som ska göras.

Kollar igenom ett block som jag brukade skriva massa i förr.
En himla massa texter.
En himla massa.. tja.. annat också..



What if my hopes aren't real?
What if all that I feel have made them surreal?
If my reachable wishes are gone
my soul is as well
I guess a life without goals is a living hell

These are my dreams
still I can't seem to care
This dark cloud has arrived
that didn't used to be here

I'm lighting my flame
but it dies once again
These days is seems
like only sleep is my friend

If my glowing's gone
could you still love me?
You might be able to find something good
something that my eyes can't see

To relight my fire
maybe you're all I need
I thing the only truth is
that without you
my personality can't breathe

But though you're here now
I'm still feeling tired
Feeling hopeless and helpless
and I can't seem to get inspired

So if my thoughts have weakened
and my talents aren't real
are our feelings still strong
or are they too, too surreal?







**** 



Want to get away from this life
Release yourself from this world
There’s no one left to count on
Nobody can hear but you
There’s no one else

This planet is all empty
All the need is suffocating
The sense is disconnecting
You’re the one and only
all by yourself


I reach for your hand
I reach for your heart
I know that you don’t hear me
and it makes me fall apart

You reach for my life
You reach for my love
You know I’ll never come back
but I’ll guard you from above


All the angels crying and
I’m the one who sheds the most
Won’t face the death without you
and I don’t want you to be lost
and not alone

Won’t welcome eternity
without you


I reach for your hand
I reach for your heart
I know that you don’t hear me
and it makes me fall apart

You reach for my life
You reach for my love
You know I’ll never come back
but I’ll guard you from above




****


Not like yesterday

not like hell

you're my heaven

I can tell

 

I feel pretty

I'm ok

awake and alive

when you look my way

 

and when the shadows

starts to lighten

and the stars are shining bright

I'm asking you to be mine

will you come with me tonight?

My feet they start to tremble

and my sight turns into stone

your eyes articulate yes

and it warms me to the bone

 

my heart's not ice

it's shaped for you

when I've lost my way

you know what to do

 

and when the shadows

starts to lighten

and the stars are shining bright

You're asking me to be yours

if I can come with you tonight

Your feet I feel they tremble

and your sight seems to be stoned

my lips articulate yes

and it warms you to the bone




Kommentarer

Utrymme för kommentar:

Namn:
Vill du slippa fylla i detta nästa gång?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0